Faculties and Schools

Home > Study with us > Faculties and Schools

The academic structure at the University of Mpumalanga comprises of Faculties and Schools. Each qualification is located in a single School and Schools are grouped into Faculties. At present the University has three formally constituted Faculties being the Faculty of Agriculture and Natural Sciences, the Faculty of Education and the Faculty of Economics, Development and Business Management, and 8 Schools.